الأفضل 3

سياسة الخصوصية

1. سياسة الخصوصية

تشكل الشروط والأحكام التالية (“الشروط والأحكام” أو “الشروط”) الاتفاقية الملزمة قانونًا بينك وبيننا فيما يتعلق باستخدامك لخدماتنا وموقعنا الإلكتروني www.baccarat.net (“موقع الويب” أو “الخدمات”). وبالتالي، من المهم أن تأخذ الوقت الكافي لقراءتها بعناية.

من خلال الوصول إلى موقع الويب على www.baccarat.net، فإنك توافق على الالتزام بشروط الخدمة هذه، وجميع القوانين واللوائح المعمول بها، وتوافق على أنك مسؤول عن الامتثال لأي قوانين محلية سارية. إذا كنت لا توافق على أي من هذه الشروط، يُحظر عليك استخدام هذا الموقع أو الوصول إليه. المواد الواردة في هذا الموقع محمية بموجب قانون حقوق النشر والعلامات التجارية المعمول به.


2. ترخيص الاستخدام

يتم منح الإذن بتنزيل نسخة واحدة مؤقتًا من المواد (معلومات أو برامج) على موقع Baccarat.net على الويب للعرض الشخصي غير التجاري فقط. هذا هو منح الترخيص، وليس نقل ملكية، ولا يجوز لك بموجب هذا الترخيص:

3. جمع المعلومات واستخدامها

Baccarat.net تمتلك الحقوق الفكرية للمعلومات التي يتم جمعها على هذا الموقع. لن نقوم أبدًا ببيع أو مشاركة أو إفشاء هذه المعلومات للآخرين تحت أي ظرف من الظروف. نحن نتمسك بهذا وسنفعل دائما.

التسجيل

لن نسألك في أي وقت من الأوقات عن أي من تفاصيلك الشخصية. ومع ذلك، من خلال النقر على الروابط الموجودة على موقعنا، سيُطلب منك التسجيل لدى هؤلاء المشغلين.
يحترم الموقع خصوصيتك على الإنترنت ونعطي أولوية عالية لخصوصيتك. نحن ملتزمون بالحفاظ على سرية جميع المعلومات الشخصية التي تم جمعها منا من أجل السماح لك بالاستمتاع بلعب ألعابنا المجانية عبر الإنترنت من خلال حمايتها باستخدام أفضل تقنيات وتقنيات وأساليب البرامج في فئتها.
الغرض من سياسة الخصوصية هذه هو تمكينك من فهم الطريقة التي نجمع بها معلوماتك ونخزنها ونستخدمها ونحميها، ومن أجل أن تفهم حقوقك فيما يتعلق بتلك المعلومات.
السرية

يبذل الموقع كل الجهود لحماية سرية الهوية والمعلومات الأخرى التي جمعها عن المستخدمين ولن يسمح بالوصول إلى هذه المعلومات لأي طرف ثالث لأي سبب تحت أي ظروف باستثناء أسباب قانونية. لقد قمنا باستثمار كبير في تقنيات الخادم وقاعدة البيانات ونظام النسخ الاحتياطي وجدار الحماية والتشفير خاصة لحماية الخصوصية والمعلومات التي يجمعها الموقع.
ملفات تعريف الارتباط

يعد استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتخزين البيانات آمنًا ومفيدًا للغاية. يمكنك إما قبول أو رفض ملفات تعريف الارتباط عن طريق تعديل الإعداد في متصفح الويب الخاص بك.
ما هي الكوكيز وكيف نستخدمها؟

ملف تعريف الارتباط هو كمية صغيرة من البيانات التي يتم إرسالها إلى متصفحك من خادم ويب وتخزينها على محرك الأقراص الثابتة بجهاز الكمبيوتر. يتم تطوير ملفات تعريف الارتباط وفقًا للمعايير، وتقييدها بشدة، ولا يمكننا تحت أي ظرف من الظروف الوصول المباشر إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو محرك الأقراص الثابتة أو أي من أجهزتك الأخرى. قد نرسل لك أكثر من ملف تعريف ارتباط واحد بناءً على الخدمات التي تهتم بها. ويتم ذلك تلقائيًا ولن تلاحظ عادةً حدوث ذلك. يمكنك اختيار ما إذا كنت تريد قبول ملفات تعريف الارتباط التي نرسلها إليك عن طريق تغيير إعدادات متصفحك. إذا اخترت عدم قبول ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه، فقد لا تعمل بعض الميزات على النحو المنشود.
نقوم بجمع معلومات حول استخدام الموقع من خلال ملفات تعريف الارتباط.

يتم تجميع ملفات تعريف الارتباط التي نستخدمها بشكل عام في الفئات التالية:

يتم توفير خدمات التحليلات هذه في جملة أمور من قبل أطراف ثالثة وقد تستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط، على سبيل المثال، لجمع إحصائيات حول سلوك المستخدمين / الزوار وتذكر التفضيلات.

الإعلان القائم على الاهتمامات – نحن نستخدم الإعلانات التي تقدمها شبكات الإعلانات التابعة لجهات خارجية للمساعدة في دفع تكاليف تشغيل الموقع والسماح للمستخدم بعرض الموقع دون دفع رسوم تسجيل. قد تجمع شركات الإعلان هذه معلومات حول المستخدم أثناء زيارة المستخدم لموقع الويب. لا يقوم هذا الموقع بجمع المعلومات أو التحكم في محتوى الإعلانات التي ستراها.

المشاركة الاجتماعية – نقوم بتضمين أدوات المشاركة الاجتماعية للسماح للمستخدمين بمشاركة المحتوى مباشرة على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي / المشاركة مثل فيسبوك أو تويتر أو جوجل + أو مواقع مشاركة الوسائط الاجتماعية الأخرى. يتم توفير هذه الأدوات من قبل جهات خارجية وقد تستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بها.

في معظم الحالات (باستثناء، على سبيل المثال، في حالة ملفات تعريف الارتباط الأساسية)، نعتمد بشكل صارم السياسات التالية: يتم الاحتفاظ بهوية جميع المستخدمين بشكل مجهول ويتم حذف ملفات تعريف ارتباط الجلسة بعد إغلاق كل جلسة / متصفح.

نحن نستخدم عددًا صغيرًا من ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بنا، ومعظمها ضروري للسماح للموقع بالعمل على النحو المنشود. من خلال الاستمرار في استخدام موقع الويب، يوافق المستخدم على السماح لنا بتخزين المعلومات الواردة في ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو الجهاز اللوحي أو الهاتف الذكي الخاص به.

ومع ذلك، قد يكون المستخدم قادرًا على تكوين متصفحه لقبول أو رفض كل ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو بعضها، أو إخطاره عند تعيين ملف تعريف الارتباط – يختلف كل متصفح، لذلك راجع قائمة “تعليمات” في المتصفح لمعرفة كيفية تغيير تفضيلات ملفات تعريف الارتباط – ولكن قد يؤثر تعطيل ملفات تعريف الارتباط على وظيفة موقع الويب.

4. مواقع ويب الطرف الثالث

نحن نقدم روابط لمواقع الويب الخارجية والموارد، مثل الكازينوهات على الإنترنت. لا يتحكم موقع الويب في هذه المواقع والموارد الخارجية، ولا يؤيد ولا يتحمل أو يتحمل أي مسؤولية عن أي محتوى أو إعلان أو منتجات أو مواد أخرى موجودة أو متاحة من مواقع الويب أو الموارد هذه. أنت توافق على أنك ستخضع لأي وجميع القواعد المطبقة على مواقع الويب هذه ولن تتحمل Baccarat.net ولا يمكنك تحميلها مسؤولية أي ضرر و / أو خسارة ناجمة و / أو يُزعم أنها ناجمة عن أو فيما يتعلق بالاستخدام أو الاعتماد على مثل هذا المحتوى المتاح على مواقع الويب أو الموارد.

5. الحماية

لقد استثمرنا في العديد من الإجراءات الأمنية الفنية والتنظيمية لمحاولة الحماية من فقدان المعلومات الشخصية الخاضعة لسيطرتنا وإساءة استخدامها وتغييرها. يجب على جميع موظفينا الذين لديهم حق الوصول إلى قواعد البيانات أو إلى الخوادم التي تستضيف خدماتنا الامتثال لقواعد الأمان الصارمة. في حين لا يمكننا ضمان عدم حدوث فقد للبيانات أو إساءة استخدامها أو تغييرها، فإننا نبذل قصارى جهدنا لمنع حدوث مثل هذه الحوادث المؤسفة.

6. حماية البيانات الحساسة

نعترف بأن بعض المعلومات أكثر حساسية من غيرها. كحماية إضافية، نقوم فقط بتخزين هذه البيانات في الوضع المشفر.

7. التعويض

أنت توافق على تعويض وتعويض الضرر لـ Baccarat.net والشركات التابعة لها والمديرين والمسؤولين والوكلاء والموظفين والشركاء من أي مطالبات، بما في ذلك أتعاب المحاماة المعقولة، التي يقدمها أي طرف ثالث بسبب أو الناشئة عن سلوكك، تقديمك للمحتوى أو انتهاكك لسياسة الخصوصية هذه أو انتهاكك لأي حقوق أخرى.

Back to Top

Privacy Policy

1. Terms

The below Terms and Conditions (“Terms and Conditions” or “Terms“), form the legally binding agreement between you and us in relation to your use of our services and website www.baccarat.net (“Website” or “Services“). Thus, it is important that you take the time to read them carefully.

By accessing the website at www.baccarat.net, you are agreeing to be bound by these terms of service, all applicable laws and regulations, and agree that you are responsible for compliance with any applicable local laws. If you do not agree with any of these terms, you are prohibited from using or accessing this site. The materials contained in this website are protected by applicable copyright and trademark law.


2. Use License

Permission is granted to temporarily download one copy of the materials (information or software) on Baccarat.net’s website for personal, non-commercial transitory viewing only. This is the grant of a license, not a transfer of title, and under this license you may not:

3. Collection and Use of Information

Baccarat.net own the intellectual rights to the information that are collected on this website. At no point, will we ever sell, share or divulge this information to others under any circumstances. We adhere to this and always will.

Registration

At no time will we ever ask you for any of your personal details. However, by clicking though links on our site you will be required to register with those bingo operators.

The Website respects your privacy on the internet and we give high priority for your privacy. We are committed to maintain the confidentiality of all the personal information collected from us in order to allow you to enjoy playing our online free games by safeguarding it utilizing the best in class software architecture, techniques, methods and procedures.

The purpose of this privacy policy is to enable you to understand how we collect, store, use and safeguard your information and for you to understand your rights in relation to that information.

Confidentiality

The Website takes all efforts to protect the confidentiality of the identity and other information it has collected about the users and will not allow access to this information to any third party for any reason under any circumstances except for legal reasons. We have made a considerable investment in server, database, backup system, firewall and encryption techniques especially to protect the privacy and the information collected by the Website.

Cookies

Using cookies to store the data is safe and is very helpful. You can either accept or decline cookies by modifying the setting in your web browser.
What are Cookies and how do we use them?

A cookie is a small amount of data that is sent to your browser from a web server and stored on your computer’s hard drive. Cookies are developed to standards, tightly restricted, and under no circumstance do we have direct access to your PC, hard drive or any other of your devices. We may send you more than 1 cookie depending on the services you are interested in. This is done automatically and you will normally not notice that this is happening. You can choose whether to accept the cookies that we send to you by changing the settings of your browser. If you choose not to accept these cookies, some features may not work as intended.

We collect information about use of the website through cookies.

The cookies we use are broadly grouped into the following categories:

These analytics services are inter alia provided by third parties and may use cookies, for example, to collect statistics about the behavior of users/visitors and remembering preferences.

Interest-Based Advertising – We use advertising provided by third party advertising networks to help pay for the cost of running the site and allow the user to view the website without paying a registration fee. These advertising companies may collect information about the user while the user is visiting the website. This website does not collect the information or control the content of the advertisements that you will see.

Social Sharing – We include social sharing widgets to allow users to share content directly on social networking/sharing sites such as Facebook, Twitter, Google+ or other social media sharing sites. These widgets are provided by third parties and may use their own cookies.

In most cases (except, by way of example, in the case of essential cookies), we strictly adopt the following policies: the identity of all users are kept anonymous and session cookies are deleted after each session/browser shut down.

We use a small number of our own cookies, most of which are essential to allow the site to work as intended. By continuing to use the website, the user is consenting to allow us to store the information contained in these cookies on his computer, tablet or smartphone.

The user may, however, be able to configure his browser to accept or reject all or some cookies, or notify him when a cookie is set – each browser is different, so check the “Help” menu of the browser to learn how to change cookie preferences – but disabling cookies may impact the functionality of the website.

4. Third-Party Web Sites

We provide links to external web sites and resources, such as online bingo rooms. The website has no control over these external web sites and resources, and does not endorse and is not responsible or liable for any content, advertising, products or other materials on or available from such web sites or resources. You agree that you will be subject to any and all rules applicable to those web sites and you will not and cannot hold Baccarat.net responsible for any damage and/or loss caused and/or alleged to be caused by or in connection with the use of or reliance of such content available on such web sites or resources.

5. Security

We have invested in various technical and organisational security measures to attempt to protect against the loss, misuse and alteration of personal information under our control. All our employees who have access either to the databases or to the servers that host our services must comply with strict security rules. Whilst we cannot guarantee that loss, misuse or alteration to data will not occur, we make every reasonable effort to prevent such unfortunate occurrences.

6. Protecting Sensitive Data

We acknowledge that some information is even more sensitive than others. As an additional safeguard, we only store such data in encrypted mode.

7. Indemnity

You agree to indemnify and hold Baccarat.net and its affiliated companies, directors, officers, agents, employees and partners harmless from any claim or demand, including reasonable attorneys’ fees, made by any third party due to or arising out of your conduct, your provision of content, your violation of this Privacy Policy, or your violation of any rights of another.


Back to Top